Processing request

Some error occured.

Pof dating review

Melissa McCarthy

rating 2

28 years old

Specifics

  • Nationality:Danish
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • Body type:Curvy
  • Statistics:32C
  • Height:5'9 / 163cm
  • Bust:Super Busty

Notice

A+ - extra $150
Couples - extra $150
CIM - extra $40
COF - extra $40

Services

  • cum in mouth
    Cum In Mouth
  • Deep French Kiss
    Deep French Kiss
  • sex toys
    Sex Toys
  • cof
    Cum On Face
  • Girlfriend exp
    Girlfriend exp.

Recent reviews

January 09, 2019
  • Visit type: Outcall
  • Duration: 90 minutes
  • Details: Goddamn you are so fucking hot! You remind me of my elementary school teachers lol. oof
January 10, 2019
  • Visit type: Incall
  • Duration: 90 minutes
  • Details: I want to fuck your esophagus
January 11, 2019
  • Visit type: Outcall
  • Duration: 90 minutes
  • Details: How about an add baby I would love too be in your next video
January 20, 2019
  • Visit type: Outcall
  • Duration: 30 minutes
  • Details: Please change the position and position of the camera
January 29, 2019
  • Visit type: Outcall
  • Duration: Overnight
  • Details: Voy a medellin, escribe me. Yo veo tu ununcio.
February 01, 2019
  • Visit type: Outcall
  • Duration: 1 Hour
  • Details: The hottest thing alive. more more more
February 03, 2019
  • Visit type: Incall
  • Duration: Overnight
  • Details: Ewo jesteś boska
February 11, 2019
  • Visit type: Outcall
  • Duration: 3 Hours
  • Details: Pensa em uma mulher linda e sensacional , esta olha a ela .
February 16, 2019
  • Visit type: Outcall
  • Duration: Overnight
  • Details: Alguém afim? Sou de São Paulo capital próximo a avenida Paulista
February 23, 2019
  • Visit type: Outcall
  • Duration: 3 Hours
  • Details: Hey honey ?
March 01, 2019
  • Visit type: Outcall
  • Duration: 90 minutes
  • Details: Eu te arrombava todinha sua safada
March 12, 2019
  • Visit type: Incall
  • Duration: Overnight
  • Details: Very sexy babe
March 15, 2019
  • Visit type: Outcall
  • Duration: 3 Hours
  • Details: Can you send me message please?
March 24, 2019
  • Visit type: Outcall
  • Duration: Overnight
  • Details: Hi I wanna try something new

About

POF - Plenty of Fish Review January 2019

Its service is totally free unless you want to pay for premium features hidden behind a paywall , which is pretty cool given the insights it provides members about their own personality traits and compatibility skills. That said, you have to be willing to put up with a seriously sub-par site design to enjoy spending any time on it. PlentyOfFish has the largest member base out of pretty much any other dating site -- their press kit boasts upwards of million global users. The site creates over 1 million relationships every year and the site states a couple meets on the service every 2 minutes. On a side note, only women are allowed to send pictures on POF since too many men were reported to be sending inappropriate content. Over the last year, Plenty of Fish has released various updates to improve its user experience and stay up to date. The POF iOS and Android apps have been recently redesigned to be easier to use and feature a more modern design, one that is arguably much more modern than the desktop interface. Additionally, the site will handpick matches for you you based on your answers to the Chemistry Test.

REGISTER TO VIEW Pof dating review

Huge mistake its even worse now! I saw one profile and a 36 year old woman put that her dog will always come first in the relationship, I thought she was joking so messaged and asked and she replied she was deadly serious. This is the type of person you are dealing with, who puts a dog before a man? Must have brown hair, blue eyes and be over cm tall etc, Its just silly, you look at them and they are cm and no oil painting Not meaning to be rude but most of the women on here have issues, they either socially awkward and find it difficult to send more than one word replies or they are all extremely picky and all holding out for some super hero Channing tatum guy to come along and rescue them.

what to wear on a first date women REGISTER TO VIEW Pof dating review

Free to sign up Most functionality is free, upgrade to a paid membership for premium services The dating site does not connect to Social Media accounts to help set up your profile Unlike other sites that focus on getting you set up and online as quick as possible, POF has a reasonably detailed profile questionnaire up front. Questions include gender, type of relationship sought, do you own a car, language, ambition, education, desire to have children etc and all questions are mandatory to proceed with sign up. Another thing that is unlike most sites, POF does not connect in to any other Social Media platform to help you sign up. It is almost common practice these days for dating sites and apps to utilise your Facebook profile to draw information about your interests and friends, but POF does not. It does however allow you to connect into your Facebook or Instragram page for uploading profile pics, or you can use saved pics from your phone or desktop. Sign up is free and you can comfortably use the majority of features on a free membership, with premium services available to upgraded members.

sample dating headline milfs in montana REGISTER TO VIEW Pof dating review

POF Review (2019) – Does Plenty Of Fish Actually Work?

We require contact information to ensure our reviewers are real. We use intelligent software that helps us maintain the integrity of reviews. Our moderators read all reviews to verify quality and helpfulness. For more information about reviews on ConsumerAffairs.

guide to dating a divorced woman REGISTER TO VIEW Pof dating review bad russian dating site photos REGISTER TO VIEW Pof dating review